Radio and Online Advertising on Midlands 103

The Midland Counties of Laois, Offaly and Westmeath provide a huge potential customer base for any business. Whether you own the local pub, manage the local butchers or work in the National Superstore retail outlets like Tesco and DID Electrical, the population of 171,000 that the Midlands has to offer, is a potential asset for every business.

We offer a range of Radio Advertising options including Direct Advertising, Sponsorship, Promotions and Outside Broadcasts. See Radio Advertising for more information.

Achieving over 60,000 unique visits a month our website offers another medium for you to promote your business to a vast audience of prospective customers. See Online Advertising for more information.

Offaly: Joe Connolly

087 1492240

joe@midlandsradio.fm

Mullingar: Kathy Casey

087 6868513

kathy@midlandsradio.fm

Athlone: Maurice Fitzgerald

087 909 3097

maurice@midlandsradio.fm

Laois: Brendan Molloy

087 8320881

brendan@midlandsradio.fm

Classified Sales: Caitriona Lawlor

057 9351333

advertising@midlandsradio.fm

Sales Director: Chris Matthews

087 2428177

chris@midlandsradio.fm

 

Tel: 0818300103
Text: 0833010103
Email: info@midlandsradio.fm