With over 60,000 unique visits a month, midlands103.com is a fantastic advertising option!

For rates and information, please contact:

Offaly: Joe Connolly

087 1492240

joe@midlandsradio.fm

Mullingar: Kathy Casey

087 6868513

kathy@midlandsradio.fm

Athlone: Maurice Fitzgerald

087 909 3097

maurice@midlandsradio.fm

Laois: Bernie Tynan

087 8320881

bernie@midlandsradio.fm

Classified Advertising: Caitriona Lawlor

057 9351333

advertising@midlandsradio.fm

Sales Director: Chris Matthews

087 2428177

chris@midlandsradio.fm