Send us a message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Presenters

Ann-Marie Kelly
Breakfast with Ann-Marie, The Open Door & The Roadhouse Café
amkelly@midlands103.com

Will Faulkner
Midlands Today
will@midlands103.com

Sinéad Hubble
Your Week in the Midlands & Midlands Today
midlandstoday@midlands103.com

Carl James
The Afternoon Show
carl@midlands103.com

Roy Jennings
Drivetime & Head of Music
royjennings@midlands103.com

Joe Cooney
Country Roads
studio@midlands103.com

Seanie Morris
Last Orders
seanie@midlands103.com

Paul Downey
The Vibe
thevibe@midlands103.com

Claire O'Brien
Encore - Arts & Entertainment
encore@midlands103.com

Ronan Berry
Taking Care of Business
business@midlands103.com

Niall O'Keeffe
niall@midlands103.com

News & Sport

News
newsroom@midlands103.com

Sport
sport@midlands103.com

Creative

Production - Niall O'Keeffe
Ad copy, scripts, imaging, etc.
production@midlands103.com

Radoslaw Lomejko
radek@midlands103.com

Angel Croitor
Digital Operations
angel@midlands103.com

Management

Albert FitzGerald
Managing Director
albert@midlands103.com

William Faulkner
Group Programme Director
will@midlands103.com

John Blackweir
Financial Director
accounts@midlands103.com

Rebecca Donnelly
Operations Manager
rebecca@midlands103.com

Chris Matthews
National Sales Director
chris@midlands103.com

Sales

On-Air & Digital Advertising
For contact details for our local sales reps, see Advertising / Digital Advertising.