Midlands 103 is one of Ireland’s largest local radio stations boasting an FM audience of over 112,000 listeners every week.

Our digital operations include midlands103.com – with 750,000 average page views a month – and we have over 60,000 social media followers on multiple platforms across Laois, Offaly and Westmeath.

To contact our sales reps please find their details below:

Offaly: Joe Connolly

087 1492240

joe@midlandsradio.fm

Mullingar: Kathy Casey

087 6868513

kathy@midlandsradio.fm

Athlone: Maurice Fitzgerald

087 909 3097

maurice@midlandsradio.fm

Laois: Brendan Molloy

087 8320881

brendan@midlands103.com

Classified Advertising: Caitriona Lawlor

057 9351333

advertising@midlandsradio.fm

Sales Director: Chris Matthews

087 2428177

chris@midlandsradio.fm


Web Display Advertising – Current Monthly Deal

Our website accumulates over 750,000 views per month – a perfect space to place a web display ad to announce an opening of your venue, a date of an event coming up, or simply to spread awareness of your brand. These display ads have the ability to be linked to anywhere you require online with a simple click!

Above are examples of the types of banners we can create in house for you or your business – we design our graphics to match the top quality out there in the digital market and to suit your business and/or event.


 Video Production

A video production team will create a bespoke film of your business or product and distribute through social media. A copy of this fully produced video would be provided for the clients own use.

Below are examples of videos we have produced in full with the client and delivered to their specification.


Social Media Booster

Midlands 103 has over 60,000 followers across diverse social media platforms and they love to win prizes!

Why not enhance your radio sponsorship or promotion by adding a prize for our online audience? Not only will you be mentioned in the popular ‘Win’ sections of midlands 103.com and our app – we’ll also increase followers for your social brand by tagging you in our paid Facebook promotion too.

Below are examples of some of the most successful competitions we’ve run on our Facebook page for our clients – as you can see the more rewarding the prize the better the reception from our audience.