Dublin v Mayo For Player Of The Year

Written 11 months ago by Midlands Sport

Mayo and Dublin square off yet again tonight for the 2017 Footballer of the Year award.

Dublin pair Stephen Cluxton and James McCarthy are shortlisted alongside Mayo’s Andy Moran and David Clarke.

All four are nominated for the Football All Star team which will be announced at Dublin’s Convention Centre.

After all three were announced as All Stars yesterday, Joe Canning, Kevin Moran and Jamie Barron are up for Hurler of the Year.