Laois Minor Hurling Team For Quarter-Final Named

Written 7 months ago by Newsroom

The Laois Minor Hurling side to face Offaly in Saturday’s Leinster Championship Quarter-Final has been announced.

The game takes place at 1pm in Tullamore on Saturday.

The team is:

  1. Lorcan Fitzpatrick
  2. Ben Shore
  3. Danny Brennan
  4. Kellan Kelly
  5. Fionnan Mahoney
  6. Conor Cosgrave
  7. Thep Fitzpatrick
  8. Tadgh Cuddy
  9. Niall Carey
  10. Mark Hennessy
  11. Alan Connolly
  12. Evan Hawkes
  13. Adam Kirwan
  14. Cathal Shaughnessy
  15. Ciaran Byrne