IFTA Nominees Out Now

Who are the favourites for this year's awards ceremony?

This year's IFTA Rising Star nominees have been revealed.

The five young actors who've made it onto the shortlist are Saltburn's Alison Oliver; Agnes O'Casey from The Miracle Club; director Ian Hunt-Duffy, Line of Duty star Kwaku Fortune, and Siobhán Cullen from the Obituary.

Previous winners of the Rising Star Award include Saoirse Ronan, Michael Fassbender and Domhnall Gleeson.

Baz Ashmawy will host the 2024 IFTA Awards Ceremony on Saturday the 20th of April.

More from Entertainment & Lifestyle

Download Our App