Thunderstorm Warning Issued For Laois

It's one of nine counties impacted by the alert.

A status yellow thunderstorm warning has been issued for Laois.

It's one of nine counties affected by the alert, with Carlow, Dublin, Kildare, Kilkenny, Wexford, Wicklow, Tipperary and Waterford, also impacted until 7pm.

The forecaster is warning of difficult travelling conditions and the chance of flooding.

More from Midlands News

Download Our App