England Team Named For Six Nations Clash With Ireland

Elliot Daly will return.

Elliot Daly will return to England's team for their final Six Nations match with Ireland on Saturday.

He replaces the injured Henry Slade at centre in the only change from last weekend's win over France.

Eddie Jones' side can no longer retain the title - but could finish second if they win in Dublin.

See the full team below:

15. Max Malins (Bristol Bears, 7 caps)

14. Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby, 50 caps)

13. Elliot Daly (Saracens, 51 caps)

12. Owen Farrell (Saracens, 92 caps) (C)

11. Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby, 65 caps)

10. George Ford (Leicester Tigers, 76 caps)

9. Ben Youngs (Leicester Tigers, 108 caps)

1. Mako Vunipola (Saracens, 66 caps)

2. Luke Cowan-Dickie (Exeter Chiefs, 30 caps)

3. Kyle Sinckler (Bristol Bears, 43 caps) 4. Maro Itoje (Saracens, 47 caps)

5. Charlie Ewels (Bath Rugby, 20 caps)

6. Mark Wilson (Newcastle Falcons, 22 caps)

7. Tom Curry (Sale Sharks, 32 caps)

8. Billy Vunipola (Saracens, 60 caps)  


16. Jamie George (Saracens, 58 caps) 17. Ellis Genge (Leicester Tigers, 27 caps) 18. Will Stuart (Bath Rugby, 11 caps) 19. Jonny Hill (Exeter Chiefs, 8 caps) 20. Ben Earl (Bristol Bears, 12 caps) 21. Dan Robson (Wasps, 11 caps) 22. Ollie Lawrence (Worcester Warriors, 5 caps) 23. Joe Marchant (Harlequins, 4 caps)


Andy Farrell is due to name the Ireland team shortly.

More from Sports

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa