Election Day

Four Changes for Ulster

Clermont Auvergne the opposition tomorrow night

Ulster coach Dan McFarland has made four changes for tomorrow evening's Heineken Champions Cup clash with Clermont Auvergne at Kingspan Stadium. 

Louis Ludik is in on the right wing with Eric O'Sullivan, Alan O'Connor and Sean Reidy brought into the pack. 

They replace Matthew Rea, Sam Carter, Rob Lyttle and Jack McGrath.


Ulster team: (15-9) Will Addison, Louis Ludik, Luke Marshall, Stuart McCloskey, Jacob Stockdale, Billy Burns, John Cooney.

(1-8) Eric O’Sullivan, Rob Herring, Marty Moore, Alan O’Connor, Iain Henderson (Capt.), Sean Reidy, Jordi Murphy, Marcell Coetzee.

Replacements: Adam McBurney, Kyle McCall, Tom O’Toole, Kieran Treadwell, Nick Timoney, David Shanahan, Bill Johnston, Craig Gilroy.

More from Sports

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa