Mark Morrison

Return Of The Mack

Munster Make 14 Changes For PRO14 Clash

Edinburgh to visit Cork tomorrow night

Johann van Graan has named his Munster side to take on Edinburgh at Irish Independent Park in the Guinness Pro 14 tomorrow night. 

There are 14 changes to the side that took on Racing 92 in the Heineken Champions Cup last weekend.

Ben Healy is set to make his Pro14 debut at out-half while Stephen Archer will make his 200th Munster appearance.

Jack O’Donoghue captains the side.

The starting XV in full is:

Shane Daly
Calvin Nash
Sammy Arnold
Dan Goggin
Alex Wootton
Ben Healy
Nick McCarthy
Liam O’Connor
Rhys Marshall
Stephen Archer
Fineen Wycherley
Darren O’Shea
Jack O’Donoghue (C) 
Tommy O’Donnell
Arno Botha.


Kevin O’Byrne
James Cronin
Keynan Knox
Jed Holloway
Conor Oliver
Neil Cronin
JJ Hanrahan
Rory Scannell.

More from Sports

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa