O'Toole Only Change For Ulster

Strong team named for Bath clash

Tom O'Toole returns to the front row in the only change for Ulster as they take on Bath in the final pool game in the Champions Cup at the Kingspan Stadium on Saturday.

A win will see Ulster through to the last 8.

Will Addison is retained at full-back while Iain Henderson captains the team from the second row.

Ulster Team: 

(15-9) Will Addison, Robert Baloucoune, Luke Marshall, Stuart McCloskey, Jacob Stockdale, Billy Burns, John Cooney.

(1-8) Jack McGrath, Rob Herring, Tom O’Toole, Alan O’Connor, Iain Henderson (Capt.), Sean Reidy, Jordi Murphy, Marcell Coetzee.


Adam McBurney, Eric O’Sullivan, Ross Kane, Kieran Treadwell, Nick Timoney, David Shanahan, Bill Johnston, Craig Gilroy.

More from Sports

Download Our App