On Air Now Will Faulkner Midnight - 2:00am Playing She's The One - Robbie Williams
Now Playing Robbie Williams She's The One

Robbie Henshaw Returns As Farrell Makes Four Changes For Argentina Test

Conor Murray, Joey Carbery and Robert Baloucoune also come in.

Robbie Henshaw has been restored to Ireland's starting XV for their final November international against Argentina. 

It's one of four changes made by Andy Farrell from the win over New Zealand a week ago. 

Conor Murray and Joey Carberry are installed at half-back while Robert Baloucoune makes his first start on the right wing. 

Tom O'Toole, Dan Sheehan, Craig Casey and Harry Byrne come onto the bench. 

James Ryan assumes the captaincy in the absence of Johnny Sexton and is partnered in second row by Iain Henderson.

The front row of Andrew Porter, Ronan Kelleher and Tadgh Furlong is retained as is the backrow of Caelan Doris, Josh van der Flier and Jack Conan.

Starting XV:

15. Hugo Keenan 
14. Robert Baloucoune 
13. Garry Ringrose 
12. Robbie Henshaw 
11. James Lowe 
10. Joey Carbery 
9. Conor Murray 
1. Andrew Porter
2. Ronan Kelleher 
3. Tadhg Furlong 
4. Iain Henderson 
5. James Ryan 
6. Caelan Doris 
7. Josh van der Flier 
8. Jack Conan 

16. Dan Sheehan
17. Cian Healy 
18. Tom O’Toole 
19. Tadhg Beirne 
20. Peter O’Mahony 
21. Craig Casey 
22. Harry Byrne 
23. Keith Earls 

More from Sports