The Walls

Carrying On The Fire

Westmeath SH Team Named

Shane O'Brien names starting XV for Galway clash

Shane O’Brien has announced his team to take on Galway in Pearse Stadium this Sunday at 12:30pm in the Allianz NHL Division 1A

1. Aaron McHugh (Raharney)
2. Johnny Bermingham (Castletown Geoghegan)
3. Tommy Doyle (Lough Lene Gaels)
4. Adam Ennis (Delvin)
5. Aaron Craig (St. Annes (Wexford)
6. Aonghus Clarke (Castletown Geoghegan)
7. Shane Clavin (Castletown Geoghegan)
8. Cormac Boyle (Raharney)
9. Liam Varley (Castletown Geoghegan)
10. Joey Boyle (Raharney)
11. Niall Mitchell (Clonkill)
12. Robbie Greville (Raharney)
13. Eoin Price (Clonkill)
14. Darragh Clinton (Delvin)
15. Darragh O Reilly (Castlepollard)

More from Sports

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa