Patti Smyth & Don Henley

Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough

Munster And Connacht Name PRO14 Teams

Both sides in action tomorrow

Sammy Arnold gets his first start of the season when Munster make the trip to Cardiff Blues tomorrow night. 

Head-coach Johann van Graan has made 11 changes from last week's win over Ospreys with Jack O’Donoghue, Dan Goggin, Calvin Nash and Shane Daly keeping their places. 

Munster Team:  Shane Daly; Calvin Nash, Sammy Arnold, Dan Goggin, Alex Wootton; JJ Hanrahan, Alby Mathewson; Jeremy Loughman, Kevin O’Byrne, Keynan Knox; Fineen Wycherley, Darren O’Shea; Jack O’Donoghue (C), Chris Cloete, Arno Botha.

Replacements:  Diarmuid Barron, Liam O’Connor, Stephen Archer, Jed Holloway, Conor Oliver, Nick McCarthy, Tyler Bleyendaal, Rory Scannell.


Meanwhile Darragh Leader is back from injury to start at full-back for Connacht at Ospreys. 

Tom Farrell's been rewarded for his two tries from the bench against Cheetahs last week by being brought into the starting 15. 


Connacht Team: Darragh Leader, Niyi Adeolokun, Tom Farrell, Peter Robb, John Porch, Conor Fitzgerald, Kieran Marmion.
Denis Buckley, Dave Heffernan, Dominic Robertson-McCoy, Ultan Dillane, Joe Maksymiw, Eoghan Masterson, Jarrad Butler (C), Paul Boyle.

Replacements: Jonny Murphy, Matthew Burke, Conor Kenny, Cillian Gallagher, Robin Copeland, Caolin Blade, Tom Daly, Stephen Fitzgerald.

More from Sports

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa