Jess Glynne

Take Me Home

New Greenlist Travel List Includes Country Without Airport

The government are updating their recommended list on Monday.

You may need a hot air balloon to travel to the latest green list country. 

Liechtenstein, Latvia, Finland and Cyprus will be the only approved nations once the government updates its advice on Monday. 

Abbeyleix adventurer Gary O'Keffe says Liechtenstein is particularly tricky to get to because it doesn't have an airport:

More from Midlands News

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa