Joe Jackson

Steppin Out

Draw Made For 2020 Connacht And Munster Football Championships

The fixtures have been announced this morning.

Mayo and Galway have been drawn apart for the 2020 Connacht senior football championship. 

Mayo will face Leitrim in the quarter finals, with the winner of that game to meet London or champions Roscommon. 

Galway are away to New York in the opening game, with the victor to play Sligo in the last four. 


Kerry and Cork will meet in the semi finals of the 2020 Munster senior football championship after the draw was made this morning. 

Waterford will play Limerick in the first quarter final, with Clare to meet Tipperary in the second quarter final. 

The winners of those quarters will meet each other in the last four and will avoid the big guns. 

More from Sports

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Midlands 103

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa